Office of the Executive Director

Greg Tolhurst
Director Legal Jennifer Pearce
Michelle Nisbet

Services and Benefits

Chris Winslow, BA(Hons) MIntS DIM

Shared Services Department

Director, Shared Services and HR Kim Kemp, LLB
Document Controller / Record Management Kim Ellis
Receptionist Maree Fitzgerald, BDesign
Records Administrator/Facilities Management/Receptionist Mel Whitehorn
Events Manager Hayden Doria

Finance Department

Basil Catsaros, B Comm. CA
Assistant Accountant Lubaina Paisawala

Law Reform and Public Affairs

Alastair McConnachie, LLB
Senior Policy Lawyer Roshana Wikramanayake, BEc LLB
Policy Officer Richard Easton, BA (Hons), GDL

Bar Library

Lisa Allen, B App Sc(Info) M Inf Stud
Assistant Librarian Leonie Anderson, B.App.Sc. (Info)
Technical Services Librarian Emma Sellwood

Professional Conduct Department

Jocelyn Sparks, LLB (Hons)
Lawyer, Professional Conduct Jessica Smith, BS (Psych), LLB, GDipLegalPrac
Lawyer, Professional Conduct  Shar Doudman, BA LLB (Hons)
Lawyer, Professional Conduct  Syera Rehmani, BA LLB, GDipLegalPrac
Georgina Stow
Senior Administrative Assistant, Professional Conduct Corinne Gilbert

Legal Assistance

Heather Sare
Ray Burgess

Professional Development Department

Bali Kaur, BA (Hons)
Tiffany McDonald, LLB
Education Assistant Jenny Dinh

IT Contractors

Darren Covell
Matthew Vickers